My brain has decided to slowly melt into a pile of mush

23 Aug

…so I’ve been looking at pictures of pseudo-intellectual animals instead.

Amusing-Animal-Photos-Reading-Dog

funny-educated-intelligent-animals-pics-5

pseudo-intellectual cat

All I can say is that I am mighty glad it’s approaching the weekend, and a lovely long one at that.  I have been conscious of the fact that my writing has been appalling of late – either non-existent or just complete and utter tripe – but I’m going on a retreat thingymajig from Sunday until Wednesday where there is nothing to do but write.

Or stare at the walls and sink further into insanity.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

